TERMS OF USE

Conditions d’utilisation

    1. Article 1 (Autorité du Tourisme SETOUCHI)

      L’Autorité du Tourisme SETOUCHI (ci-après dénommée l’Autorité) est une organisation basée sur une coopération entre le secteur privé et le secteur public qui a pour objectifs d’établir la marque Setouchi par des engagements stratégiques dans différentes entreprises, de redynamiser l’économie locale par la promotion des industries en rapport avec le tourisme en élargissant l’interaction de la population locale et en mettant en place une communauté régionale influente, de façon à ce que Setouchi soit reconnue au Japon et dans le monde comme nouvelle destination touristique diversifiée de premier plan, et soit visitée à de nombreuses reprises.

    2. Article 2 (Objet et application des conditions d’utilisation)

      Ces Conditions d’application s’appliquent au Service d’information Setouchi (ci-après dénommé notre Service) fourni par l’Autorité et définissent les relations entre nos sites SNS (ci-après dénommés nos Sites), comme les Pages Facebook ou les sites Web, exploités par l’Autorité afin de fournir son Service, les Conditions devant être observées par tous les clients utilisant nos Sites, et l’Autorité. L’Autorité pourra également modifer ses conditions sans préavis ni avertissement ultérieur. Toutes les modifications seront affichées sur nos Sites, et en continuant à accéder ou à utiliser notre Service après que nous ayons affiché une modification à ces Conditions, vous acceptez d’être contraint de suivre les conditions modifiées. En outre, d’autres conditions accompagnant les Conditions ci-dessus peuvent être stipulées séparément (ci-après dénommées Conditions séparées). Dans ce cas, les Conditions séparées seront considérées comme faisant partie des présentes conditions et, en cas de conflit entre les présentes Conditions et les Conditions séparées, les Conditions séparées auront préséance sur les présentes Conditions.

    3. Article 3 (Utilisation de notre Service et responsabilité des risques)

      Le Service est une prestation vous permettant de regarder, utiliser et apprécier des articles donnant des informations sur des restaurants, des divertissements touristiques ou des ventes de marchandises, ainsi que des offres et des coupons promotionnels à Setouchi fournis sur nos Sites par l’Autorité. En utilisant notre Service, vous acceptez le fait que l’Autorité n’est pas responsable des dommages qui pourraient se produire, quelle que soit la manière dont le Service est utilisé. Sauf indication contraire dans les Conditions séparées, tous les contenus, informations, matériaux, produits et services que vous pouvez utiliser par nos Sites et notre Service sont fournis en l’état et dans la mesure où ils peuvent être fournis. L’Autorité, sauf indication contraire dans les Conditions séparées, ne représente ni ne garantit de quelle que manière que ce soit, explicitement ou implicitement, l’exploitation de nos Sites et des contenus, informations, matériaux et produits listés dans nos Sites. Vous acceptez expressément de prendre l’entière responsabilité de l’utilisation de notre Service. En outre, vous assumez qu’en utilisant notre Service, vous devrez peut-être enregister un compte qui sera tenu sur un média social fourni par Facebook, Inc., etc. Dans ce cas, des difficultés peuvent se produire lors de l’utilisation de notre Service en raison de défaillances de ces services, de restrictions d’usage et/ou de restrictions ou de défauts des applications d’une tierce partie pour l’utilisation de ces services. L’Autorité n’aura également aucune responsabilité dans les cas mentionnés ci-dessus. Par ailleurs, l’Autorité n’aura de la même manière aucune responsabilité pour des messages en relation avec notre Service sur les dits médias sociaux et n’accepte aucune responsabilité à ce titre. Vous serez responsable des moyens de communication nécessaires à l’utilisation de notre Service, des dispositifs informatiques, logiciels, etc., y compris de tous les coûts associés.

    4. Article 4 (Environnement recommandé pour ce Site)

      Afin d’assurer une utilisation plus sûre et plus confortable de ce site Web, nous avons confirmé l’affichage et la vérification opérationnelle en utilisant les navigateurs suivants (au 7 décembre 2017). Le site peut ne pas fonctionne correctement dans d’autres environnements que ceux indiqués ci-dessous. Merci de comprendre que même si l’environnement recommandé est en place, les réglages de votre navigateur ou de votre appareil et le logiciel installé peuvent empêcher le visionnement correct.

      [Windows]
      Microsoft Internet Explorer 11 ou ultérieur Mozilla Firefox dernière version Google Chrome dernière version
      [Macintosh]
      Safari dernière version Mozilla Firefox dernière version Google Chrome dernière version
      [Apple iOS ]
      Mobile Safari iOS8 ou ultérieur [Google Android] Google Chrome dernière version

    5. Article 5 (Interruptions de service)

      L’Autorité peut interrompre ce Service sans avertissement en raison de la maintenance dudit Service, du système, design et/ou d’autres travaux de modification. En outre, les services peuvent également être interrompus momentanément ou en permanence en raison d’une défaillance ou de la maintenance des systèmes requis pour l’exploitation de notre Service, ainsi que d’accidents ou de catastrophes naturelles. Dans ces cas, l’Autorité n’accepte aucune responsabilité à ce titre.

    6. Article 6 (Traitement des informations personnelles)

      L’Autorité est profondément consciente de l’importance des informations personnelles dans son Service et considère leur protection comme sa plus grande responsabilité. L’Autorité respecte la Loi sur la protection des informations personnelles et toutes les lois et règlements en relation afin que vous puissiez utiliser notre Service en toute sécurité. Pour les réglages, la sécurité et la confidentialité de vos informations, veuillez vous reporter aux pages suivantess. http://setouchitourism.or.jp/en/privacypolicy/

    7. Article 7 (Actions interdites)

      Les actions suivantes ne sont pas autorisées aux utilisateurs de ce service :
      . Non respect des Conditions d’utilisation
      . Actes criminels ou actes contraires à l’ordre public
      . Aide ou incitation à des actes criminels
      . Falsification des informations affichées sur notre Service
      . Utilisation de notre Service en usurpant l’identité d’un autre
      . Envoi de virus informatiques ou d’autres programmes nocifs
      . Charge délibérément excessive sur le système
      . Infraction aux droits sur la propriété intellectuelle, à la confidentialité, réputation, confiance et autres droits de l’Autorité, des usagers de notre Service, des fabricants des produits ou de tiers.
      . Profiter de notre Service sans autorisation de l’Autorité
      . Solliciter et promouvoir des activités de groupes ou de services non apparentés
      . Calomnier l’Autorité, les usagers de notre Service, les fabricants des produits ou des tiers
      . Afficher des informations fausses, trompeuses ou inexactes sur notre Service
      . Afficher de la pornographie infantile, des matériaux indécents, utiliser un langage discriminatoire et d’autres choses jugées inacceptables sur notre Service
      . Afficher des mots ou des images violentes ou grotesques et afficher des mots ou des images pouvant mettre autrui mal à l’aise
      . Toute autre action jugée inacceptable par l’Autorité.
      Dans le cas où une ou plusieurs des actions interdites ci-dessus serait trouvée, l’Autorité interrompra, sans préavis, le service de l’utilisateur(s) concerné(s), effacera l’information ou le commentaire, etc., correspondant ou prendra toute action jugée nécessaire. En outre, les actions juridiques appropriées seront prises si nécessaire, dont la fourniture d’informations aux ministères, agences ou autorités publiques concernées.

    8. Article 8 (Copyrights/ droits de propriété intellectuelle)

      Les copyrights ainsi que tous les autres droits de propriété intellectuelle en relation avec l’information (y compris images, vidéos, textes, photographies, programmes, etc.) de notre Service et de nos Sites sont accordés uniquement à l’Autorité ou aux détenteurs des droits agréés par l’Autorité.

    9. Article 9 (Citation d’articles et autres)

      Pour citer des contenus de notre site Web, veuillez observer l’Article 32 de la Loi sur les copyrights. Les cas suivants ne sont pas acceptables sans avoir obtenu l’accord de l’Autorité.
      . Les parties citées constituent l’information principale et non l’information supplémentaire.
      . Le contenu principal est composé des parties citées.
      . Le contenu est différent ou modifié par rapport aux parties citées.
      . Le contenu d’origine et les parties citées ne sont pas clairement séparés.
      . Les parties citées ne sont pas citées correctement pour retransmission, critique, recherche ou autres.
      * Pour les règles spécifiques de citation, observez les Règles pour citer le contenu.

    10. Article 10 (Compensation des dommages)

      Dans le cas où des utilisateurs, spectateurs, etc., de notre Service font infraction aux présentes Conditions ou ont causé des dommages ou des pertes à l’Autorité ou à des tiers, l’Autorité demandera compensation de ces dommages aux parties concernées.

    11. Article 11 (Validité du contrat)

      Même au cas où une partie des présentes Conditions est considérée comme invalide par jugement, les autres stipulations de ces Conditions restent valides. Si une partie des présentes Conditions est invalidée pour un usager ou une entité juridique spécifique, ou pour d’autres utilisateurs et entités juridiques, les Conditions restent en vigueur.
      La Loi sur les contrats des consommateurs (2000, Article nº61), Article 2, paragraphe 3 concernant les contrats des consommateurs ne sera pas appliquée aux présentes ni à d’autres Conditions où l’Autorité est exemptée de ces obligations. Dans ces cas, si l’utilisateur a subi des dommages en raison d’une erreur ou d’une action illégale de l’Autorité, celle-ci sera tenue pour responsable, la limite maximum de compensation étant le montant direct des dommages subis par l’utilisateur.

    12. Article 12 (Lois applicables et tribunal de juridiction)

      Ces Conditions sont applicables dans le cadre de la Loi japonaise et doivent être interprétées comme telles. En cas de dispute entre l’Autorité, les utilisateurs ainsi que les fabricants des produits, le différend sera réglé par le Tribunal de District de Hiroshima qui aura seul juridiction en tant que tribunal de première instance.

Promulgué le 7 décembre 2017

 

Pour tout renseignement, envoyer un message à cette Page ou un e-mail à l’adresse suivante :info@setouchitourism.or.jp
* Merci de bien vouloir comprendre qu’en fonction des demandes, certaines réponses ne pourront pas être fournies.

 

Règles pour citer le contenu.

Pour citer des images, vidéos, contenus et autres de notre site Web, veuillez observer les règles suivantes.

 

  1. Utiliser des guillements « » pour les parties citées. Veuillez indiquer clairement aux utilisateurs le lien et les parties cités.

  2. Spécifier et relier l’URL de l’article cité. Spécifiez le nom de notre site Web « Setouchi Trip », notre première page (https://setouchitrip.com/) et l’URL des articles cités. (* Notez que l’URL des articles peut être annulé ou modifié sans préavis.)

  3. NE PAS modifier, réécrire ou annuler le contenu. Il est important de citer le contenu sous sa forme originale. Notez que vous transgressez la loi (Droit de maintien de l’intégrité) si vous modifiez ou déformez le contenu sans autorisation.

 

Example 1 


Cité de http://setouchitrip.com

 

Example 2


Cité de l’article  (http://setouchitrip.com)


* Veuillez nous contacter à l’avance par e-mail info@setouchitourism.or.jp pour les citations. (Contactez-nous également si vous désirez relier notre site Web sans citer d’information.)

Veillez à respecter les Conditions d’utilisation relatives aux règles et
réglements sur les copyrights et autres.

SETOUCHI REFLECTION TRIP

TERMS OF USE

Terms of use

    1. SETOUCHI Tourism Authority

      SETOUCHI Tourism Authority (hereafter, the Authority) is an organisation that, based on cooperation between private and government sectors, aims to establish the Setouchi brand through strategic engagement in various ventures, revitalize the local economy through promotion of tourism-related industries by expanding the interaction of the local population, and realize an affluent regional community, so that people both globally and domestically recognize Setouchi as Japan’s new, leading and diverse tourist destination, and visit time and again.

    2. Purpose and application of the Terms of Use

      These terms of use apply to the Setouchi information service (hereafter, our Service) provided by the Authority and defines the relationship between our SNS Sites like Facebook Pages or websites(hereafter, our Sites) operated by the Authority in order to provide this Service, the terms that must be observed by all customers who use our Sites, and the Authority. The Authority may also modify these Terms without prior or post notice. All modifications will be posted on our Sites, and by continuing to access or use our Service after we have posted a modification to these Terms, you are indicating that you agree to be bound by the modified Terms. Further, accompanying the above Terms of Use, stipulations for separate terms (hereafter, Separate Terms) may be set. In this case, the Separate Terms will be treated as a part of these Terms, and in case of any conflicts between these Terms and the Separate Terms, the Separate Terms shall take precedence over these Terms

    3. Using our Service and responsibility of risk

      The Service is a service for you to view, use, and enjoy articles regarding information on restaurants, tourist attractions, or merchandise sales, and special offers and coupons in Setouchi provided on our Sites by the Authority. Upon use of our Service, you agree that the Authority is not responsible for any liabilities that may occur, regardless of how the Service is used. Unless otherwise specified by Separate Terms, all information, contents, materials, goods, and services you can use through our Sites and our Service are provided by the Authority as is and to the extent that they can be provided. The Authority, unless otherwise specified by Separate Terms, does not represent or warrant in any way, explicitly or implicitly, the operation of our Sites and information, contents, materials, and goods listed on our Sites. You expressly agree to take sole responsibility for using our Service. Furthermore, you assume that in using our Service, you may need to register an account that will be held on social media provided by Facebook, Inc., etc. In such cases, difficulties may occur upon using our Service due to failures in those services, restrictions of use, and/or restrictions or defects of third party applications for using those services. The Authority will hold no responsibility in the above mentioned cases as well. Additionally, the Authority similarly holds no responsibility for posts related to our Service on such social media sites or any and all liability relating thereto. You shall be responsible for the means of communication necessary to use our Service, information devices, software, etc., including all associated costs.

    4. Recommended Environment for this Site

      In order to ensure safer and more comfortable use of this website, we have confirmed display and operational verification using the following browsers (as of December 7. 2017). The site may not perform properly in environments other than those noted below. Please understand that even when the recommended environment is in place, your browser or device settings and installed software may prevent correct viewing.

       

      [Windows]
      Microsoft Internet Explorer 11 or later Mozilla Firefox latest version Google Chrome latest version
      [Macintosh]
      Safari latest version Mozilla Firefox latest version Google Chrome latest version
      [Apple iOS ]
      Mobile Safari iOS8 or later [Google Android] Google Chrome latest version

    5. Regarding suspension of service

      The Authority may stop this Service without notice due to maintenance of the Service, system, design, and/or other modifying work. Further, services may also similarly be stopped temporarily or permanently due to failure or maintenance of systems required for the operation of our Service, as well as accidents and natural disasters. In such cases, the Authority will hold no responsibility for any and all liability relating thereto.

    6. The handling of personal information

      The Authority is deeply aware of the importance of personal information on our Service, consider its thorough protection our greatest responsibility, and the Authority adheres to the Act on the Protection of Personal Information and all related laws and regulations for you to use our Service with confidence. For settings, security and privacy of your information, please refer to the following pages. http://setouchitourism.or.jp/en/privacypolicy/

    7. Regarding Prohibited Acts

      The following acts are not permitted by users of this service:

      •Breaking the Terms of Use
      •Criminal acts or acts contrary to public order
      •Aiding or inciting criminal acts
      •Falsifying information posted on our Service
      •Using our Service while impersonating another
      •Sending computer viruses or other harmful programs
      •Deliberately putting a heavy load on the system
      •Infringing on the intellectual property rights, privacy, reputation, trust, and other rights of the Authority, users of our Service, product manufacturers, or third parties
      •Profiting from our Service without permission of the Authority
      •Soliciting and advertising activities for unrelated groups or services
      •Slandering the Authority, users our Service, product manufacturers, or third parties
      •Posting false, misleading, or inaccurate information about our Service
      •Posting child pornography, indecent materials, using discriminatory language, and other things deemed unacceptable on our Service
      •Posting violent or grotesque words or images as well as posting words or images that make other users feel uncomfortable
      •Other acts deemed unacceptable by the Authority In the event of one or more of the above prohibited acts being found, the Authority will, without prior notice, suspend the service of the user(s) concerned, delete the corresponding information, comment, etc., or carry out any other action deemed necessary. Furthermore, the appropriate legal action will be taken as necessary, including providing information to relevant ministries, agencies, or public authorities.

    8. Copyright/Intellectual property rights

      The copyright and any other intellectual property related rights to the information (including images, videos, text, photographs, programs, etc.) of our Service as well as our Sites are granted only to the Authority or rights holders authorized by the Authority.

    9. Citing articles and others

      To cite contents from our website, please follow Article 32 of the Copyright Act. Following cases are not acceptable except gaining the consent of the Authority.
      •Cited parts are the major information instead of the additional information.
      •Major contents are consisting of the cited parts.
      •Contents are different or changed from the cited parts.
      •Original contents and cited parts are not divided clearly.
      •Cited parts are not cited properly for coverage, criticism, research, and others.
      * Regarding the specific rules for citation, follow the rule to cite contents.

    10. Regarding compensation for damages

      In cases of users, viewers, etc. of our Service in violation of these Terms or who have caused harm or loss to the Authority or a third party, the Authority will request compensation for damages from relevant parties.

    11. The validity of this agreement

      Even if part of these Terms are rendered invalid under judgment of law, the other provisions under these Terms will remain valid. If a part of these Terms are rendered invalid for a specific user or legal entity, for other users and legal entities, the Terms will remain in effect. The Consumer Contract Act (2000, Article No. 61) Article 2 Paragraph 3 regarding consumer contracts shall not be applied to these or other terms and conditions where the Authority is immune from liability. In such cases, if damages occur for a user, due to the Authority ‘s default or illegal act, the Authority will be held liable with the maximum compensation limit being the direct amount of damages the user has sustained.

    12. Regarding applicable law and court jurisdiction

      These Terms are applicable under Japanese law, and should be interpreted as such. If any dispute between the Authority, users, as well as product manufacturers arises, the Hiroshima District Court will have exclusive jurisdiction as the court of first instance.

Enacted 7th December, 2017

 

For any further inquiries, send a message to this Page or send an e-mail to the underwrittenaddress: info@setouchitourism.or.jp
* Please understand that, based on the content of the inquiry, there may be cases where an answer cannot be provided.

 

Rules to Cite the Contents

To cite images, movies, contents and others from our website, please observe the following rules.

 

  1. Use “ ” for the cited parts.
    Make sure to clarify the cited link and parts for readers.
  2. Specify and link URL of the cited article.
    Specify the name of our website “Setouchi Trip,” our front page (https://setouchitrip.com/), and URL of the cited articles.
    (*Note that URL of the articles might be deleted or changed without notice.)
  3. Do NOT modify, rewrite, or delete contents.
    It is important to cite the contents as the original contents. Please note that you will violate the law (Right to Maintain Integrity) by modifying or corrupting the contents without permission.

 

Example 1 


Cited from http://setouchitrip.com

 

Example 2


Cited from the article ‘Naruto Straits whirlpool’ (http://setouchitrip.com)


※Please contact us via e-mail
info@setouchitourism.or.jp in advance regarding citation. (Please contact us as well if you wish to link our website without citing any information.)

Be sure to follow the Terms of Use regarding rules and regulations on copyright and others.